My Cart
MIGHTY KING Rahat Fateh Ali Khan CD
17 New Pakistani Songs
Ratings :
  • Add To Wishlist
    You can earn 1% point on every purchase at any shop and use on your next purchase at the rate of 100 points = £ 1.00. You must be a Audiorec member to receive points.
Rate This And Improve Your Recommendations

17 New Pakistani Songs

Janda Hoya Dil Legaya
Paas Aane Do Eh Sanam
Tu Hai Kahan
Mukh Tera Sohniyan Gulab Nalon Changa
Ranjhe Yaar Walon Mukh Kiven Morhan
Changa Nahin Kita Mahi
Mein Kiven Manawan Sawan
Ho Ranjha Ho Jogi
Gham Na Karo
Jaavin Na Mera Dil Torh Ke
Tu Chup Kar Darh Wat Ja
Akhan Kehn Doven
Aa Bi Ja Dholna
Dholna Jhoot Ni Bolna
Yaad Mahi Di
Tenu Yaad... Read More

Write an online REVIEW and share your thoughts with other shoppers.

Have you seen a mistake on this page?

Tell us about it!

See More Releases of Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

See More Releases of Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Best Sellers of Rahat Fateh Ali Khan